top of page

Recent Readings

Maybe - no don't be a maybe.

wpid-dsc_0472-1.jpg

I guess the Marlborro campaign really hit a spot there for the Generation Y.

But back to where we were. Among the last books I read there were Ayn Rands "Atlas Shrugged". Erich Kästners "Fabian" and Marc-Uwe Klings "Känguru Chronicles".

Even though these books were written during three complete different times in three absolutely different countries with authors that could probably not be more different there is one common topic...

A rotten society corrupted by an arrogant political class. So what is the reason for these pretty common ideas about society?

Well I keep asking myself this also since quite some time now and i didn't find a conclusion yet that makes sense.

Maybe - there it is again - i will come to one during this diary blog experiment.

Any thoughts about it? Write me. I would very much appreciate getting other impressions on the topic and the books.

10551582_10202721490134713_5899304864290187744_o.jpg

Best

B.

Empfohlene Einträge
Aktuelle Einträge
Archiv
Schlagwörter
Noch keine Tags.
bottom of page